Posted by: Renai Rangers | January 9, 2009

Pocket Renai~Weekly Question Special Edition #4

Today’s Question: What’s your favorite thing about winter?

Misa said: I love the grey winter sky, the heavy almost-snow clouds, and the way you always seem to see the stars better on winter nights! Winter is a mysterious-feeling time of year when it feels like something magical could happen!! ♥

Osaka said: “Snowflake” by Arashi.

Kitt said: The cold is definitely my favorite part!

Sakura said: My favorite thing about winter is fleece pajamas, the feeling when you get so cold and come right inside to get warm; and also… boys in lots of layers and scarves, looking cute in thick coats XD;; Makes me want to give everyone a hug in wnter, but they take people away that do that.

Piro said: I like Snow even though we don’t get it. I’d say my birthday would be second but I’m sure in a few years I’ll really regret having a birthday. I’m starting to already even now.

Kaylin said: Snow -coughthatwenevergetcough-

Eri said: Snow! We got a lot of it in Iowa and it always meant days off from school and a huge pile of plowed snow beside the barn to play on.

Leave a Reply

Categories

