Posted by: Renai Rangers | March 9, 2009

Pocket Renai~Weekly Blog Question #12

This week’s question: How would you describe your personal style?

Misa said: Cutesy punk crossed with decora! Spunky and girly, but with attitude and badassery!

Osaka said: XD I don’t really have a style, I just wear whatever I want.

Kitt said: um I really don’t know…. I buy comfy things XD

Eri said: Comfortable with a tinge of modesty

Kaylin said: Old fashioned! Usually a tshirt and jeans! xD

Zonbi said:My personal style would probably be punkish lolita with a huge thrift store twist!

Mae said :  I like to wear bright colored clothes, pretty necklaces, and skirts. I also love knee high socks, especially if the’re cute and unique!

Leave a Reply

Categories

