Posted by: Renai Rangers | March 30, 2009

Pocket Renai~Weekly Blog Question #14

Sorry for the long wait, guys!! Misa has been sick with the flu and hasn’t been able update the blog! But we’re back this week with a brand new Pocket Renai and some super-important announcements! So stay tuned! ♥

This week’s question: What’s a song you’re ashamed to admit you know by heart?

Misa said: “Potential Breakup Song” by Aly&AJ. Not only do I know it by heart, I love it!!! I totally rock out to that song every time I hear it. It’s my own private Disney shame….XD

Kitt said: Hmm I know lots of ridiculous songs by heart but I’m not sure I”m ashamed of any of them…. maybe “Light Up The Sky” by YellowCard, lol.

Eri said: Lots of Brittney Spears songs!

Kaylin said: Hmmm… the Sonic X 4Kids theme song. I haven’t seen it in about three years, turned on the tv yesterday and it was on and I still knew the entire thing xD

Michi said: “Umbrella” by Rihanna

Leave a Reply

Categories

