Posted by: Renai Rangers | April 29, 2009

Pocket Renai~Weekly Blog Question #18

This week’s question: Summer is coming soon!! What are the things that get you into the summer spirit?!
Misa said: For me it would have to be snow cones (I ♥ sno-cones!!!) and a dieting frenzy for bikini season!! And also sunscreen! XD
Osaka said: Hearing the ice cream man drive around the neighborhood, and the water parks opening!
Kitt said: I guess I know it’s summer when I have to start dieting, LOL.
Eri said: My mom opening up the pool at her house and at my house I guess that would be turning all the air conditioners on full-blast *hates hates hates the heat*
Kaylin said: Making lists of the many things that I’m doing during the summer! Hanging out with friends, fun trips, a job, and concerts!!
Michi said: Flowers and colorful clothes!
Leave a Reply

Categories

